Martinepoot’s Weblog


March 4, 2008, 6:46 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I feel like writing in English, so I’ll try. We had an assignment for.. euhm I have absolutely non idea how you write in English; Idea Ontwikkeling? well whatever. I was looking for some pictures about little children and babies and just one minute or two ago I found a great picutere! it makes me laugh haha. A baby is sitting in a (shit another word I can’t describe in English) gootsteen.  afwas-baby%5b1%5d.gif When you were a little boy or girl you are small enough to fit in een gootsteen. That were the good times with no worries about important things in life.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

